Skip to main content

Teaching & Learning Technologies

The TLT office is responsible for exploring, developing, and supporting innovations in the classroom and eLearning environments—building and maintaining USU’s teaching and learning ecosystem.

Staff

Kevin Reeve

Kevin Reeve

Director
(435) 797-0783
kevin.reeve@usu.edu
Ludovic Attiogbe

Ludovic Attiogbe

Programmer Analyst
ludovic.attiogbe@usu.edu
Tyler Clair

Tyler Clair

Instructional Tools Administrator
(435) 797-3581
tyler.clair@usu.edu
Chris Clement

Chris Clement

Systems Administrator
(435) 797-0441
chris.clement@usu.edu
Kenneth Larsen

Kenneth Larsen

Programmer Analyst
(435) 797-0687
kenneth.larsen@usu.edu
Meghan Lewis

Meghan Lewis

Programmer Analyst
(435) 797-5704
meghan.lewis@usu.edu
Robby Sproul

Robby Sproul

Technical Professional
(435) 757-0520
robby.sproul@usu.edu