Skip to main content

Classroom & Media Productions

The Classroom team is responsible for the design, installation, maintenance and training needs for all Internet Video Conference (IVC) classrooms and conference rooms on the Logan Campus. This team also coordinates classroom standards and programming across the USU system.

The Media Production team works with faculty and staff to create educational and promotional content for all delivery methods. Visit mediaproduction.usu.edu for more information about their services.

Staff

Shane Thomas

Shane Thomas

Director
(435) 797-0525
shane.thomas@usu.edu
Steve Campbell

Steve Campbell

Classroom Technical Professional
steve.campbell@usu.edu
Ryan Christensen

Ryan Christensen

Multimedia Specialist
(435) 797-9758
ryan.christensen@usu.edu
Clay Davis

Clay Davis

Manager - Classroom Technology
(435) 797-8880
clay.davis@usu.edu
Andrew Diamond

Andrew Diamond

Multimedia Specialist
(435) 797-5702
andrew.diamond@usu.edu
David Evans

David Evans

Multimedia Specialist
dave.evans@usu.edu
Kent Forsberg

Kent Forsberg

Classroom Support Specialist
kent.forsberg@usu.edu
Tara Gibbons

Tara Gibbons

Classroom Support Specialist
(435) 797-3285
tara.gibbons@usu.edu@usu.edu
Scott Obray

Scott Obray

IVC Classroom Specialist
scott.obray@usu.edu
Sean Peterson

Sean Peterson

Classroom Support Specialist
(435) 938-8310
sean.peterson@usu.edu@usu.edu
Jim Wellings

Jim Wellings

Classroom Technical Professional
(435) 797-0794
jim.wellings@usu.edu