Skip to main content

AIS Administration

AIS works across the USU System—serving and supporting faculty, staff, and students wherever they are located—to advance USU’s capacity and reputation to build, deliver, and support academic excellence (teaching and learning) with a focus on quality, accessibility and innovation.

Staff

Robert Wagner

Robert Wagner, Ph.D

Vice President
(435) 797-2836
robert.wagner@usu.edu
John Mortensen

John Mortensen

Assistant Vice President
(435) 797-9303
john.mortensen@usu.edu
John Louviere

John Louviere

Executive Director and Assistant Vice President
(435) 797-7144
john.louviere@usu.edu
Janet Anderson

Janet Anderson

Associate Vice President
(435) 797-2104
janet.anderson@usu.edu
Rene Eborne

Rene Eborn

Special Assistant to the Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
rene.eborn@usu.edu
Robin Godfrey

Robin Godfrey

Assistant to the Vice President
(435) 797-2836
robin.godfrey@usu.edu
Organizational Chart
AIS Org Chart