Skip to main content

E-Learning & System Support

The AIS E-Learning team is responsible for the scheduling of IVC, Online, and Supervised courses across the state through coordination with the Regional Campuses, Departments, and Faculty. It provides material distribution, testing, and additional services specific to E-Learning delivery. It is also the main USU Online administrating unit and provide support for USU's robust online program.

Staff

Kevin Shanley

Kevin Shanley

Director
(435) 797-8177
kevin.shanley@usu.edu
 
Jessica Hansen

Jessica Hansen

Scheduling Manager
(435) 797-1015
jessica.hansen@usu.edu
Chenese Boyle

Chenese Boyle

Scheduling Coordinator
(435) 797-2709
chenese.boyle@usu.edu
Nicole Feurst

Nicole Fuerst

Scheduling Coordinator
(435) 797-2014
nicole.fuerst@usu.edu
Staff

Kylie Christopherson

IVC Scheduling
(435) 797-7009
Kylie.Christopherson@usu.edu
Daniel Allred

Daniel Allred

E-Learning Enrollment Specialist
(435) 797-8431
dan.allred@usu.edu

Heather Hatch

Program Reporting & Assessment
(435) 797-8444
heather.hatch@usu.edu
Chris Dayley

Chris Dayley

Testing Services Manager
(435) 797-9323
chris.dayley@usu.edu
Shari Christopherson

Shari Christopherson

Testing Coordinator
(435) 797-7572
distance.testing@usu.edu
Madi Williams

Madi Williams

Evening/Weekend Testing Coordinator
(435) 797-7572
distance.testing@usu.edu