Skip to main content

Classroom & Media Production

The Classroom team is responsible for the design, installation, maintenance and training needs for all Internet Video Conference (IVC) classrooms and conference rooms on the Logan Campus. This team also coordinates classroom standards and programming across the USU system.

The Media Production team works with faculty and staff to create educational and promotional content for all delivery methods. Visit mediaproduction.usu.edu for more information about their services.

Staff

Shane Thomas

Shane Thomas

Director
(435) 797-0525
shane.thomas@usu.edu
Steve Campbell

Steve Campbell

Classroom Technical Professional
steve.campbell@usu.edu
Ryan Christensen

Ryan Christensen

Video Producer - Academics
(435) 797-9758
ryan.christensen@usu.edu
Clay Davis

Clay Davis

Manager - Classroom Technology
(435) 797-8880
clay.davis@usu.edu
Andrew Diamond

Andrew Diamond

Video Producer - Marketing
(435) 797-5702
andrew.diamond@usu.edu
David Evans

David Evans

Design Assistant
(435) 797-6224
dave.evans@usu.edu
Tara Gibbons

Tara Gibbons

Classroom Support Specialist
(435) 797-3285
tara.gibbons@usu.edu@usu.edu
Kylee Gray

Kylee Gray

Technical Coordinator II
kylee.gray@usu.edu
Sean Peterson

Sean Peterson

Classroom Support Specialist
(435) 938-8310
sean.peterson@usu.edu@usu.edu
Aaron Tamashiro

Aaron Tamashiro

Technical Coordinator SR
aaron.tamashiro@usu.edu
Jeffrey Thompson

Jeff Thompson

Technical Coordinator SR
jeffrey.thompson@aggiemail.usu.edu
Jim Wellings

Jim Wellings

Classroom Technical Professional
(435) 797-0794
jim.wellings@usu.edu