Skip to main content

The Center for Innovative Design & Instruction

The Center for Innovative Design and Instruction (CIDI) helps university instructors and administrators create and maintain high quality learning environments by providing access to practical tools, relevant data, prompt and effective support, consultation, and hands-on training. CIDI also produces eLearning courseware for a variety of delivery formats in partnership with university faculty and staff.

Visit cidi.usu.edu for more information about CIDI and their services.

Logan Staff

Neal Legler

Neal Legler

Associate Director
(435) 797-1903
neal.legler@usu.edu
Erin Anderson

Erin Anderson

Instructional Designer
(435) 797-8918
erin.anderson@usu.edu
Amy Carpenter

Amy Carpenter

Instructional Designer
(435) 797-9497
amy.carpenter@usu.edu
Jennifer Paskett

Jennifer Paskett

Instructional Designer
(435) 797-9506
jennifer.paskett@usu.edu
Christopher Phillips

Christopher Phillips

Instructional Designer
(435) 797-5535
christopher.phillips@usu.edu
Travis Thurston

Travis Thurston

Instructional Designer
(435) 797-4950
travis.thurston@usu.edu

Regional Staff

Amy Carpenter

Amy Carpenter

Brigham City
Instructional Designer
(435) 919-1310
amy.carpenter@usu.edu
Edward Larson

Edward Larson

Blanding
Technical Coordinator
(435) 613-5716
edward.larson@usu.edu
Debbie Pearson

Debbie Pearson

Price
Instructional Designer
(435) 613-5716
debbie.pearson@usu.edu
Elisa Taylor

Elisa Taylor

Uintah Basin, Tooele, Salt Lake
Instructional Designer
(435) 722-1724
elisa.taylor@usu.edu
Heather Young

Heather Young

Blanding
Director of Distance Learning Tech.
(435) 678-8128
heather.young@usu.edu